Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 18, 2017 by Jeryd Blais

Great place. Has anything youll ever need. I like that your able to try out and look at everything before you purchase. i will be back for more weights in the future.


Awesome products and great customer service!

Mar 27, 2017 by Antonio

I picked up 640lbs of bumper plates and some other equipment from Anthony and PR Lifting. The service was top-notch and the equipment is awesome. I highly recommend PR Lifting for anyone looking for well priced, high quality products.


GREAT customer service and high quality products!!

Jan 27, 2017 by Stephen

We picked up over 1000lbs of weight plates and are extremely happy with the quality! The delivery from WA to Portland was very smooth. Prior to the order, Anthony was very helpful and even measured the weights physically for us to ensure the plates were the size we were looking for!


Awesome customer service!

Jan 03, 2017 by Robert H.

I live in Alaska and searched tirelessly to find a company that would work with my unique shipping circumstances. A local friend suggested PR Lifting because of experience they had getting equipment shipped up north. I contacted Anthony and he was more than happy to work with me. He said he recently got a shipment of barbells in and would use the wooden crate they came in to ship my equipment. He reinforced the crate and told me he'd fill it with whatever I wanted and arrange it so everything fit. I ordered two barbells, around 550 lbs of bumper plates, folding squat rack, pull-up bar, and a kettlebell. Anthony brought the crate to AML where it was loaded onto a barge and arrived a week later.

Needless to say, I couldn't have been happier with the customer service and friendliness of Anthony. He worked with me, answered every question I had promptly, and provided some excellent quality equipment for my garage gym! I would recommend PR Lifting to anyone! (and I came from an all-Rogue-product gym).


Sep 16, 2016 by Jonathan Pelosi

Such an awesome company. Great products at a great price. I placed a considerable order and accidentally ordered the wrong bar. Recognizing that the bar seemed "odd" given the rest of my order, PR called me to confirm that I had ordered what I wanted. Not only did they provide outstanding customer service, not only did they deliver it to me, but they also gave me the proper bar and upgraded it at no cost. Who does that?!?! Can't say enough about PR Lifting. Thanks again....


Great equipment!

May 08, 2016 by Jack

Great equipment all around. These guys can't be beat on quality and prices are very reasonable. A+ ????????????


Apr 11, 2016 by Kristin Boone

We purchased the dragon package from PR lifting over the summer and we have nothing but good things to say about everything from the materials, the customer service and the overall experience. Would recommend them in a heartbeat. We will definitely be back and have recommended PR Lifting to all our friends looking!


Amazing Customer Service!

Mar 22, 2016 by Patrick

I bought a couple things from PR lifting and there was a mix up with some of the gear. I gave Anthony a call and he immediately fixed everything. He went above and beyond without question to make sure I was happy as a customer. PR lifting has set the bar for outstanding service!


Excellent quality and customer service

Mar 20, 2016 by Chris Hoover

I purchased kettlebells from PR lifting and also had the opportunity to see some of their other products during a Portland delivery. I am very impressed by the quality! Anthony was great to work with, communicated effectively, and was very reliable. The prices at PR Lifting are the best around at top notch quality. I have been a faithful Rogue Fitness customer but am so excited I found PR Lifting. Anthony and PR Lifting are going to be my go to as long as I live in the Pacific Northwest. Keep up the good work!


The absolute best

Mar 08, 2016 by Marisol Miles

My husband and I went down there to pick up a garage package and we where looking at the bar that came standard with the deal, although it's a great bar they have a woman's oly bar that is outstanding!! We where talking about up grading to it and asked Anthony how much it would be he told how much and my husband and I talked about it, but never made a solid decision about it. 5 mins later Anthony comes out and upgraded us on the house us without us knowing!! I can't say enough good things about PR lifting and Anthony they are the best!!! I defiantly recommend getting your gear here!!!


Personal Record Lifting , USA 5.0 5.0 45 45 Great place. Has anything youll ever need. I like that your able to try out and look at everything before you purchase. i will be back for more weights in the future.
Page:
12345