Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great service, excellent products!!!

Nov 14, 2017 by Brian Koffski

Anthony helped me put together a great home gym package.

Great prices and excellent products!

I recommend you check this place out!


Shopping Made Easy

Aug 24, 2017 by Dave Lopez

Walked in, looked around, picked it up and paid. Very happy with the quality of the plates, balls, bag and box that I bought. Will go back for a new bar soon.


First and Last Place you should look for all gym equipment

Jul 12, 2017 by Alex Harrison

First and foremost, Anthony's (owner) customer service is top notch. Second, Anthony is an athlete and CARES about the quality of the products he sells, and isn't afraid to shoot straight with you about how you can save money or what products to get or avoid. He's a great consultant, alongside providing awesome equipment and unbeatable prices. PR Lifting is Excelerate Sport's go-to for all our purchsing and if you're in WA, should be yours too, hands down.


This is why I love local businesses.

Jul 10, 2017 by G Bishop

I live in Portland. I bought weights for my home gym to mainly do powerlifting but also do some olympic and CrossFit exercises. I went with the cross training bar with the 395lb package along with two red barn rubber mats.

Cross training bar- Great spin which you can really feel when doing cleans.
Rubber mats - Essential if you are working on bare floor or if you don't have a platform.
Black bumper plates - Do not have a lot of bounce, something that I am just used to and prefer.
Ab Mat - Very firm, something that I really like. I use them for sit ups but also for resting my knee on when I stretch.

Customer Service - When deciding to buy I communicated to Anthony first via e-mail then over the phone. He got back to me right away, within minutes. He took the time to answer all my questions and his attention to detail is impressive.

Delivery/Pick-up - I live in Portland and there were about 8 of us at the drop off spot. The delivery fee was very fair and the guys taking payments and unloading the truck were quick, courteous and organized.

I am really happy with the product and the company. Everyone I interacted with was professional. Thank you PRLifting. Thank you Anthony for your help!


Apr 18, 2017 by Jeryd Blais

Great place. Has anything youll ever need. I like that your able to try out and look at everything before you purchase. i will be back for more weights in the future.


Awesome products and great customer service!

Mar 27, 2017 by Antonio

I picked up 640lbs of bumper plates and some other equipment from Anthony and PR Lifting. The service was top-notch and the equipment is awesome. I highly recommend PR Lifting for anyone looking for well priced, high quality products.


GREAT customer service and high quality products!!

Jan 27, 2017 by Stephen

We picked up over 1000lbs of weight plates and are extremely happy with the quality! The delivery from WA to Portland was very smooth. Prior to the order, Anthony was very helpful and even measured the weights physically for us to ensure the plates were the size we were looking for!


Awesome customer service!

Jan 03, 2017 by Robert H.

I live in Alaska and searched tirelessly to find a company that would work with my unique shipping circumstances. A local friend suggested PR Lifting because of experience they had getting equipment shipped up north. I contacted Anthony and he was more than happy to work with me. He said he recently got a shipment of barbells in and would use the wooden crate they came in to ship my equipment. He reinforced the crate and told me he'd fill it with whatever I wanted and arrange it so everything fit. I ordered two barbells, around 550 lbs of bumper plates, folding squat rack, pull-up bar, and a kettlebell. Anthony brought the crate to AML where it was loaded onto a barge and arrived a week later.

Needless to say, I couldn't have been happier with the customer service and friendliness of Anthony. He worked with me, answered every question I had promptly, and provided some excellent quality equipment for my garage gym! I would recommend PR Lifting to anyone! (and I came from an all-Rogue-product gym).


Sep 16, 2016 by Jonathan Pelosi

Such an awesome company. Great products at a great price. I placed a considerable order and accidentally ordered the wrong bar. Recognizing that the bar seemed "odd" given the rest of my order, PR called me to confirm that I had ordered what I wanted. Not only did they provide outstanding customer service, not only did they deliver it to me, but they also gave me the proper bar and upgraded it at no cost. Who does that?!?! Can't say enough about PR Lifting. Thanks again....


Great equipment!

May 08, 2016 by Jack

Great equipment all around. These guys can't be beat on quality and prices are very reasonable. A+ ????????????


Personal Record Lifting , USA 5.0 5.0 49 49 Anthony helped me put together a great home gym package. Great prices and excellent products! I recommend you check this place out!
Page:
12345